About Camilla Trinchieri

Camilla Trinchieri

Camilla Trinchieri has an MFA from the Columbia’s Graduate Writing Program. Under the pseudonym Camilla Crespi, she has published seven novels in “The Trouble With” mystery series. The Breakfast Club Murder was published in 2014. As Camilla Trinchieri she has published, The Price of Silence (2007) and Seeking Alice (2016). Both have been translated and published in Italy.

Author Archives: Camilla Trinchieri

Back to Top ↑
  • Subscribe to Mutha

    Enter your email address to subscribe to MUTHA and receive notifications of new articles by email.

    Email Frequency